Holidays List (Session 2018-2019)

DATE DAY FESTIVAL NAME
14-04-2018 Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti
30-04-2018 Monday Buddha Purnima
16-06-2018 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr
15-08-2018 Wednesday Independence Day
22-08-2018 Wednesday ID-UL-JUHA
26-08-2018 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
03-09-2018 Monday Janmashtmi
21-09-2018 Friday Muharram
02-10-2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
19-10-2018 Friday Dussehra
24-10-2018 Wednesday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
27-10-2018 Saturday Karva Chouth
07-11-2018 Wednesday Diwali
08-11-2018 Thursday Goverdhan Puja
09-11-2018 Friday Bhai Dooj
13-11-2018 Tuesday Chhath Puja
21-11-2018 Wednesday Id-E-Milad
23-11-2018 Friday Guru Nanak B'Day
25-12-2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
26-01-2019 Saturday Republic Day
04-03-2019 Monday Maha Shivratri
21-03-2019 Thursday Holika Dahan & Holi
Vacations
Summer Break 21-05-18 to 01-07-18 School Will Reopen On 02 July'18
Autumn Break 17-10-18 to 19-10-18 School Will Reopen On 20 Oct'18
Diwali Break 06-11-18 to 10-11-18 School Will Reopen On 12 Nov 18
Winter Break 01-01-19 to 12-01-19 School Will Reopen On 14 Jan'19