Summer Camp 2015 at Vandana Internationa School
Login
Password

Forgotten your login details?

Holidays List
Vandana International School


List Of Holidays (2016-2017)

DATE DAY FESTIVAL NAME
14-04-2016 Thursday Ambedkar Jayanti
15-04-2016 Friday Ram Navami
20-04-2016 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
21-05-2016 Saturday Budh Poornima
06-07-2016 Wednesday ID-UL-FITR
15-08-2016 Monday Independence Day
18-08-2016 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
25-08-2016 Thursday Janmashtmi
12-09-2016 Monday ID-UL-JUHA
02-10-2016 Sunday Gandhi Jyanti
11-10-2016 Tuesday Dussehra
12-10-2016 Wednesday Moharrum
16-10-2016 Sunday Valmiki Jyanti
19-10-2016 Wednesday Karva Chauth
30-10-2016 Sunday Diwali
31-10-2016 Monday Goverdhan Puja
01-11-2016 Tuesday Bhaiya Dooj
14-11-2016 Monday Guru Nanak B'Day
13-12-2016 Tuesday Id-Ul-Milad
25-12-2016 Sunday Christmas
26-01-2017 Thursday Republic Day
27-01-2017 Thursday Republic Day
24-02-2017 Friday Mahashivratri
13-03-2017 Monday Holi